Staff Directory

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Judelle Campbell

Patent Docketing Specialist
judelle.campbell@nih.gov
301-435-5587                            

Kevin Doran

Royalties Coordinator
kevin.doran@nih.gov
301-435-0892                            

Kyle Doss

Patent Docketing Specialist
kyle.doss@nih.gov
301-451-7337                            

Charesse Evans, JD, MBA

Monitoring and Enforcement Officer
charesse.evans@od.nih.gov
301-827-6540                            

Steven Ferguson, MS, MBA, CLP

Senior Advisor
fergusos@mail.nih.gov
301-435-5561                            

Debra Flint, MS

Monitoring and Enforcement Officer
debra.flint@nih.gov
301-435-5378                            

Simmone Henry

Royalties Coordinator
henrysi@mail.nih.gov
301-451-0061                            

Richelle Holnick

Marketing Coordinator
richelle.holnick@nih.gov

Tara Kirby, PhD

Director, OTT
tara.kirby@nih.gov
301-827-6515                            

Joshua Kittleson

MEB Contractor – Analyst
Joshua.kittleson@nih.gov
301-827-5868                            

Laura Lane-Unsworth, BA

Program Analyst
lanel@mail.nih.gov
301-435-3745                            

Timothy Leahy

Chief, ITTPM Unit
leahyt@od.nih.gov
301-435-5170                            

Charlene Maddox, PhD

Chief, Monitoring & Enforcement Unit
charlene.maddox@nih.gov
(301) 435-5470                            

Bryan (Melborne) Moon

Royalties Assistant
moonm@mail.nih.gov
301-402-4902                            

Tonya Moore-Vereen, BS

Program Specialist
moorevt@mail.nih.gov
301-435-4081                            

Lauren Rhoads

Royalties Coordinator
lauren.rhoads@nih.gov
301-480-4532                            

J. Roering, BA

Senior Patent Management Analyst
roeringj@mail.nih.gov
301-435-4586                            

Karen Rogers

Senior Royalties Administrator
rogersk@mail.nih.gov
301-435-4359                            

Svetlana Smith, PhD

Monitoring and Enforcement Officer
svetlana.smith@nih.gov
301-827-7398                            

Regina (Gina) Thomas, BS

Technology Transfer Policy Specialist
gthomas@mail.nih.gov
301-435-5377                            

Thanda Wai, PhD

Monitoring and Enforcement Officer
wait@mail.nih.gov
301-402-4868                            

Tracy White

Program Support Specialist
whitever@mail.nih.gov
301-496-7735                            

Amanda Wingo

Information Technology Specialist
wingoaj@od.nih.gov
301-451-2317