Staff Directory

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Abreya Bailey-Higgins

Patent Docketing Specialist
brey.bailey-higgins@nih.gov
301-594-6762                            

Judelle Campbell

Patent Docketing Specialist
judelle.campbell@nih.gov
301-435-5587                            

Deborah Collins

Royalties Administrator
collinsde@mail.nih.gov
301-594-2366                            

Donna Diggs

Program Specialist
diggsd@mail.nih.gov
301-435-4467                            

Kevin Doran

Royalties Coordinator
kevin.doran@nih.gov
301-435-0892                            

Kyle Doss

Patent Docketing Specialist
kyle.doss@nih.gov
301-451-7337                            

Charles Duffney, JD

Senior Advisor for Monitoring and Enforcement
duffneyc@mail.nih.gov
301-435-5551                            

Steven Ferguson, MS, MBA, CLP

Senior Advisor
fergusos@mail.nih.gov
301-435-5561                            

Stephen Finley, PhD

Senior Advisor
finleys@mail.nih.gov
301-435-4082                            

Debra Flint, MS

Monitoring and Enforcement Officer
debra.flint@nih.gov
301-435-5378                            

Bruce Goldstein, JD, MS

Assistant Director, M&E Unit
goldsteb@mail.nih.gov
301-435-5470                            

Simmone Henry

Royalties Coordinator
henrysi@mail.nih.gov
301-451-0061                            

Laura Lane-Unsworth, BA

Program Analyst
lanel@mail.nih.gov
301-435-3745                            

Timothy Leahy

Chief, ITTPM Unit
leahyt@od.nih.gov
301-435-5170                            

Bryan (Melborne) Moon

Royalties Assistant
moonm@mail.nih.gov
301-402-4902                            

Dina Moore

Administrative Assistant
dina.moore@nih.gov
301-496-7057                            

Tonya Moore-Vereen, BS

Program Specialist
moorevt@mail.nih.gov
301-435-4081                            

Ajoy Prabhu, MS, MBA

Chief, Marketing Unit
aprabhu@mail.nih.gov
301-435-3888                            

Elaine Ray

Marketing Coordinator
raye@mail.nih.gov
301-435-5644                            

J. Roering, BA

Acting Deputy Director, OTT
Senior Patent Management Analyst

roeringj@mail.nih.gov
301-435-4586                            

Karen Rogers

Acting Director, OTT
Senior Royalties Administrator

rogersk@mail.nih.gov
301-435-4359                            

Regina (Gina) Thomas, BS

Technology Transfer Policy Specialist
gthomas@mail.nih.gov
301-435-5377                            

Enid Wagstrom

CRADA Coordinator
wagstrome@mail.nih.gov
301-435-5146                            

Thanda Wai, PhD

Monitoring and Enforcement Officer
wait@mail.nih.gov
301-402-486                            

Tracy White

Program Specialist
whitever@mail.nih.gov
301-496-7735